IFOAM EU currently represents more than 190 members in 34 European countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK, Ukraine. 

Discover who is already contributing to Make Europe More Organic together with us!
IFOAM EU Members List 2017

For membership inquires, please send an email to Caterina Berardi: IFOAMEU_membership [at] 

In green, countries with IFOAM EU affiliates