Commission approves 24 more Rural Development Programmes

Today the European Commission adopted 24 more Rural Development Programmes (RDPs). This concerns national and regional RDPs in Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Romania, Spain, Sweden and the UK. Links to information about individual RDPs can be found below.

This latest round leaves 70 RDPs still to be approved. These are expected to be adopted on a rolling basis throughout the second half of 2015 and possibly into the beginning of 2016. Information on the RDPs that have been previously approved is also available below.

Newly approved RDPs (May 2015)


Previously approved RDPs (Dec 2014/Feb 2015)

Further information: National and Regional Rural Development Programmes 2014-2020

Share the news!

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon